PATIENT REVIEWS


See what some of your patients have to say about their Cascades Dental experience.

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

margarethAshburn

I had another stress free dental appointment recently at CCDH. I had not been looking forward to this procedure at all. I needed to have a deep cleaning of my teeth since, like most people that put off going to the dentist, I had a lot of tarter built up. Dr. Hagert performed the procedure pain free. For me, the combination of injecting numbing medicine, nitrous oxide, and a dentist who is excellent at her profession made it an almost pleasurable experience. I can’t recommend them enough. The dental assistant, Melissa, was also excellent at her job. Both of them had/have a wonderful “chair side” manner that is very genuine, and very much appreciated!! Thank you all again for the excellent care, and A+ work. I smile a lot more in public now !

Sep 28, 2016

– 160 days ago
Cascades Center for Dental Health5.0
887 reviews
  • 5.0

844 reviews

  • 4.0

36 reviews

  • 3.0

5 reviews

  • 2.0

2 reviews

  • 1.0

0 reviews


Page: 1234 … 89Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Sep 14, 2016
lovellabHerndon
Cascades Center for Dental Health

My visit went well as always! The staff are very friendly and professional. My hygienist Abby did an excellent job. I used to get anxiety going to the dentist because of previous not so good experience. But Doctor R and staff changed that for me. They made sure I get the right care without sacrificing comfort! Thanks Cascades Dental!

– 174 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 13, 2016
jasonpWinchester
Cascades Center for Dental Health

Quick , fast and painless

– 175 days ago

  • 2.0
Sep 10, 2016
anonymous
Cascades Center for Dental Health

I had a bad experience with Nitrous this last visit, and that made my experience more stressful than expected. I don’t blame the staff, no one could have predicted how my body would respond. Going forward I won’t mess with that stuff again.

– 177 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 9, 2016
charmayneeLorton
Cascades Center for Dental Health

Dr. Ruparelia and Staff are above par when it comes to patient care, dentistry, and customer service. I have recommended Cascades Center for Dental Health to a few of my friends.

– 179 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 9, 2016
kevindLeesburg
Cascades Center for Dental Health

I’m one of those patients that always associated the dentist visits with pain, discomfort and shame.
All that has changed since I became a patient at Cascades Center for Dental Health . I enjoy every visit . Everyone on the staff treat you like a friend. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable . I still experiencing a little pain but that my fault for not coming to see them sooner.
I highly recommend them to everyone who asks about needing a dentist .

– 179 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 8, 2016
anonymous
Cascades Center for Dental Health

The entire staff are wonderful!

– 180 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 27, 2016
cindyaHaymarket
Cascades Center for Dental Health

What a Great Day! Dr. Ruparelia completed my implant today and I was so pleased with the whole experience. The Cascades Dental Team is AWESOME!!!!

– 192 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 26, 2016
camipAshburn
Cascades Center for Dental Health

Love the staff. The office is so professional and they truly care about the patients. Abby in particular is fantastic!

– 193 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 25, 2016
stephensFront Royal
Cascades Center for Dental Health

Your service is top notch, you are always friendly. I have always been happy with the service and my smile is better than it has been in many years. Thank you.

– 193 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 24, 2016
abrahamaSterling
Cascades Center for Dental Health

I have nothing but great things to say about this practice and the entire staff. Very satisfied with the professionalism and care.

– 195 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Contact Us Today to Schedule an Appointment

Make an Appointment